***BOOKMARK THE PAGE FOR FUTURE REFERENCE***

CONGRATULATIONS ON JOINING THE PSYCHIC AWAKENING ELITE PROGRAM!

Check out the details below.

Journey of the Awakened Psychic Book

Your Book Download Link:

Psychic Awakening Accelerator Access:

  1. Includes over 50-training videos spread over 3 modules.
  2. Please check your email for your your log-in information.
  3. Visit this page to access your courses: https://mypsychicawakening.talentlms.com
  4. NOTE: The full Psychic Awakening Accelerator Program contains the following modules:
    • Foundations - Learn the foundational tools
    • Intermediate - Learn about chakras
    • Advanced - Learn to read and to heal
  5. If you have any issues logging in, please contact [email protected]

Weekly Breakthrough Group Sessions (16-Weeks)

  1. Mark your calendar: Meets every Saturday for 16 weeks at 10:30am Pacific / 11:30am Mountain / 12:30pm Central / 1:30pm Eastern
  2. Please check your email for your your log-in information.
  3. This is an 16 week program
    • This is an open enrollment so there will be all experience levels
    • This is a kind and caring community of like-minded individuals all learning to elevate their psychic experiences
    • Be sure to watch at least one module each week in the Accelerator program. Come prepared to join the Mastery group to practice what you learned!
  4. Visit this page to access your courses: https://mypsychicawakening.talentlms.com
  5. NOTE: A couple days prior to each session, you will be emailed a link to the webinar.
    • Simply click on that link to join
    • We use Zoom webinar. You may be asked to install a small piece of software on your computer or smartphone. Installation takes less than 2 minutes.
  6. IMPORTANT: If you don't receive an email with the link for the week's webinar:
    • It may mean your payment didn't go through
    • Your email address may be incorrect
  7. If you have any issues logging in, please contact [email protected]

Join Our Private Communities

Join the student only page here. Post your a-ha's, questions or comments here while you learn:

Join student page here:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/mypsychicawakeningstudents/about/

Join a global group of like minded-individuals also awakening their psychic gifts. Add your a-ha’s, questions, and comments while you read the book.

Join here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mypsychicawakening/about/


One-On-One Check In Calls

  1. Onboarding call (20 minutes)
  2. One-On-One Accelerator Call (90 minutes)
    • Schedule for every other week - total of 8 sessions
    • Book with Joe on Onboarding call
  3. One-On-One Elevation Call (60 minutes)