***BOOKMARK THE PAGE FOR FUTURE REFERENCE***

CONGRATULATIONS ON JOINING THE UNLOCK & ELEVATE YOUR PSYCHIC GIFTS: CLAIRVOYANT 3RD EYE READING AND HEALING PROGRAM!

Hi there!

Thanks for joining! You're in for an AMAZING journey. Here are the details (please bookmark this page as needed):

  1. Within a few minutes, your official student portal account is being set up. You'll receive a confirmation email with log in details.
  2. Once you get access (within about 30 minutes), you can get started right away on the training videos along with instructions on joining a student-only Facebook group.
  3. Schedule your 10-minute welcome call with Joe. We'll have plenty of time to get to know each other throughout the course including the bonuses readings and live class time. However, this is a great way to just connect on a more personal level. Schedule that session here: https://trueinsights.as.me/welcome-call-with-joe
  4. In addition, we meet LIVE every 1st and 3rd Mondays at 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET for the Q&A plus Practice Labs! ***IMPORTANT: Go through the first 14 days of the program, then attend your first live session.***
  5. After your payment being verified (usually within 3 business days), you will be officially invited to a Private Student-Only Facebook messenger group.
  6. If you upgraded to the highly discounted readings option, you will receive a separate confirmation email.
  7. For any support issues, please email: [email protected]

I look forward to taking this next step with you starting with the 5-Day Unlock Your Psychic Gifts Challenge - the PERFECT way to start after the 5-Day Awaken Your Psychic Gifts Challenge. Stay tuned!

Blessings,

Joe Gacoscos