Thanks For Your Order! Here Are Your Order Details...

**BOOKMARK THIS PAGE TO REFER BACK TO LATER**

 

Journey of the Awakened Psychic Book

1) Please Check Your Email For Confirmation Details

You will receive a series of emails containing your order details.

Please check your spam folder and whitelist as needed.

2) YOUR FREE BOOK: Delivery Is On Its Way

The book comes directly from our printing service. Your book will arrive within 3-10 business days.

Please contact [email protected] if don't receive the book by then.

Any billing issues, please check here: https://www.mypsychicawakening.com/customer-billing-portal/

3) BONUS #1: Your Free PDF E-Copy While Your Wait

Click here to download.

Get started reading right away!

4) BONUS #2: Awakening the 3rd Eye Guided Meditation MP3

Click here to download.

Start listening right now.

5) BONUS #3: LIVE 1-Hour Quick-Start Training Webinar

*** This is an open invitation. Join any or all sessions if you wish. Cancel any time. ***

You have automatically been invited to attend. Check your email for Zoom Webinar confirmation details for the next 3 meeting times available.:

Held every Saturday morning: I hold a special invitation only LIVE Weekly Mini-Masterclass and Virtual Healing Event.

Each 1-Hour Session Includes:

  • A special welcome for all our newest readers and members
  • Get a head-start learning STEPS 1 & 2 of the TEN STEPS even before you book arrives
  • Mini-masterclass on energy work and psychic tools to clear your energy field (as covered in the book)
  • Channeled virtual group healing. I channel a healing guide. Everyone gets a healing!
  • Time permitting: 5-minute psychic readings

Join us at the following times:

  • 10:30 AM Pacific
  • 11:30 AM Mountain
  • 12:30 PM Central
  • 1:30 PM Eastern

If you didn't receive your invitation in your inbox, register in advance for this webinar here - ALL are welcome!
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/8a6703274ae29d3f34538d7d4481ef37

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

4) UNANNOUNCED BONUS #1: Join Our Growing Community!

Please join our private Facebook group for readers of the book.

Join a global group of like minded-individuals also awakening their psychic gifts. Add your a-ha's, questions, and comments while you read the book.

Request to join here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mypsychicawakening/about/


5) UNANNOUNCED BONUS #2: Get 20% Off Any Reading or Healing Session

Gain clarity, healing, and answers about your next steps.

Apply coupon code AWAKEN 20% off any reading or healing session! Complete the short form below to sign up for any session.

***IMPORTANT: If you already ordered your 60-minute psychic reading, please check your email for a special coupon code specifically for paid readings.

  • Copy that code, then input it into the form below. That way you won't be billed for another session.